Artists' Television Access

CCSF Experimental films

Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 7:00 pm, classic-editor, classic-editor

Join us for a screening of new experimental films from CCSF students. Video, 16mm film, direct animation, collaborative and solo work by: Spencer Anderson-Jones, Inbar Avraham, Heather Brown, Derek Chen, Brian Chou, Laura Cohen, Ariana Cooke, Jacky Deng, Miles Heverin, Riley Huff, Natalie Keys, Thet Paing Phone Lwin, Eleftherios Mastrotheodoros, Naomi Mayzels, Stephen Mccarter, Jacqueline Medrano, Aryahi Naomi Onaga, Trevor Pluck, Benj Shapiro,  Ridhi Shiv,  Brandon Sprouse, Elijah Watson.
Free. Doors: 6:30p, Screening: 7p

Leave a Reply