Artists' Television Access

Funders and Individual Donors

Artists’ Television Access wishes to thank the following organizations and individuals for their generous support of our survival in 2020.



Walter and Elise Haas Fund

San Francisco Grants for the Arts

The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts

The Phyllis C. Wattis Foundation

Zellerbach Family Foundation


Francis Bisson
Jay Capela
Isabel Fondevila
Tim Johnson
Ellen Kamps
Ali Kashani
Anya Kamenskaya
Catherine Lee
Maddie Mori
Suki O’Kane
Joe Wadlington

Artists’ Television Access is a non-profit 501(c)(3) artist-run organization.
Contributions to ATA are tax-deductible.
Our federal EIN is 94-2963210.

Secure online donations can be made at here or through your employer matching program.

Checks made out to “Artists’ Television Access” can be sent to:

Artists’ Television Access
992 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110